Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Navagraha Abhishekam
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sri Maha Lakshmi Abhishekam
Monday, February 4, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sri Shiva Abhishekam
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sri Ganesh Abhishekam
Hindu Temple of the Woodlands, The Woodlands TX
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Saturday, February 9, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sri Radha Krishna Abhishekam
Sunday, February 10, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sri Lalita Sahasranamam Parayana
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hanuman Chalisa Parayana