Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mahalakshmi Abhishekam
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunderkanda Parayana
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:00 am
Hanuman Abhishekam
Hindu Temple of the Woodlands, The Woodlands TX
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Saturday, December 22, 2018
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Navagraha Abhishekam
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Thursday, January 3, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bhajans by HTW Group
Saturday, January 5, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sri Balaji Abhishekam
Monday, January 7, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sri Shiva Abhishekam