abouttbanner

Temple Information

7601, S. Forestgate Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77382
info@myhtw.net Mailing address

Hindu Temple of The Woodlands

P.O. Box 130307,
Spring, TX 77393

Join Our Mailing List

Office Manager

Lalitha Koduru

Volunteer Registration

Volunteers are the backbone of the temple in running day to day operations. One can contribute in the following groups.

  • 1Food: cooking, serving and other needs in this process
  • 2Education programs: Teaching or coordinating various language programs
  • 3Cultural programs: Teaching or coordinating various programs in classical singing, classical dance, classical music instrument, and other cultural activities
  • 4Religious programs: Help setup for Puja services routinely and for major festivals & celebrations.
  • 5Community programs: Participate in various temple sponsored community activities
  • 6Facility maintenance
  • 7Major festivals & celebrations throughout the year
Register as a Volunteer

Group’s Contact Information

General info@myhtw.net
Sponsorships super@myhtw.net
Religion religious@myhtw.net
Education education@myhtw.net
Hindi class Deepak4gupta@gmail.com
Kannada class bhavanavasisht@gmail.com
Tamil class Principal.woodlands@houstontamilschools.org
Telugu class Swathi.vadlamani@manabadi.siliconandra.org
Vani.dudala@manabadi.siliconandhra.org
Sanskrit class premalathaunnikrishnan@gmail.com
Yoga yoga@myhtw.net
Youth youthclub@myhtw.net
Senior forum htwseniorsforum@gmail.com
Mystic Milers htwmysticmilers@gmail.com
Cultural group cultural@myhtw.net
Gardening gardening@myhtw.net
Food team kitchen@myhtw.net
Facilities super@myhtw.net
Vision 2023 Vision23@myhtw.net